Catholic Principals' Association of Tasmania

Pillars of CPAT

There are four Pillars of the Catholic Principals’ Association of Tasmania (CPAT) that form the primary foundations of the Association:

  1. Curriculum;
  2. Principal Wellbeing;
  3. Professional Learning; and
  4. Association.

These pillars provide the focal point for discussion and workshopping by Tasmanian Catholic Principals at CPAT meetings, retreats and conferences.

Our Valued Sponsors